"Moving Body Mind & Spirit Classes" 
This is a series of movement classes including meditation, sounding, self-touch and stillness for embodying the present moment again and again and caring for ourselves and for all beings on the earth. 

With what is going on around us and in us, we often harden, tighten, hold our breath and feel stuck or freeze.  How do we get out of this and feel alive and even joyful and grateful again? 

Even in stillness and when we are not overtly moving, our cells and fluids are moving within us. Physiological activities and organic life rhythms are taking place inside of us as long as we are alive. 

This is the key to move our body mind and spirit: We can be still and know we are moving from within. It doesn’t matter where we start: We can gently or wildly initiate movement in our body from different body systems, postures and movement patterns that we all have experienced as a baby up to now. We can experience how this can make us feel and think very differently about how we might widen our point of view and consider new possibilities. We can start moving our mind in releasing our thoughts and suddenly we are discovering new physical movement possibilities, or we can change our thoughts and shift something in our physical body.  This is why we say "Movement changes the Mind and the Mind can shift our Body". We can refresh our energetic alignment and open ourselves up to a deeper sense of communication with spirit - understanding that who or what this is for each of us is unique to us. We will learn or deepen our understanding of how to clear ourselves, getting ready to listen to spirit and enter a mutual communication. This can change our conscious awareness and lead us to movements we only dreamt of before… ​


DECEMBER  - MOVING BODY MIND AND SPIRIT CLASSES 
WITH KERSTINA TRESSELT & MYRA AVEDON

KERSTINA'S  CLASS THEMES FOR DECEMBER
"Embodiment Practice - Fluid Body and Grounding" classes on Wednesdays in the month of December. Kerstina coming from her shamanistic field will teach on the theme will include micro movements and sounds inspired by Continuum Movement®, principles of softening through fluidity influenced by Osteopathy and sensing and moving through our fluid system, our bones and our digestive tract based on Body-Mind Centering®.  

"Embodiment Practice" 
class will take place on Wednesdays starting Dec 2, 2020 from 10am-11am CET  (Berlin),  8pm AEDT (Melbourne), 1am PST (Los Angeles), 4am EST (New York).


MYRA'S CLASS THEMES FOR DECEMBER
"Keeping it Loose and Moving - exploring inner and outer movement”.  These classes will involve guided moving explorations, involving both subtle inner movements and expressive outer movements in relation to juicy joints and organs, gliding muscles, and fluid fascia and how this relates to other body systems. The themes in her classes come from her own inspirations based on principles of Somatic Movement, Continuum Movement®, Body Mind Centering®, Expressive Arts,  Osteopathy, Humanistic Psychology and more.  

"Keeping it Loose and Moving" 
classes will take place on Wednesday Evenings starting Dec 2, 2020 from 7:00pm CET (Berlin), 5:00am on Thursday Morning AEDT (Melbourne), 10:00am PST (Los Angeles), 1:00pm EST (New York).



Classes start December 2, 2020 
Kerstina starts at 10am-11am CET (8PM AEDT)
Myra starts at 7:10pm CET (5:10am on Thursday AEDT)
​with an additional Meditation class at 8pm CET
(6am on Thursday AEDT)



FUTURE CLASSES AND GUEST TEACHERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED

AT THE START OF 2021

offered by the new she oak Collective

Come move and be moved by us


 ___________________________________________________________________________________

Moving Body Mind And Spirit©​

Urheberrecht © Kerstina Tresselt. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.  /  ​Copyright © Kerstina Tresselt. All rights reserved.

with Kerstina Tresselt and Myra Avedon

Moving Body Mind and Spirit

Click here for the

Save the date for our Classes Starting on Dec 2